我们服务的行业

 教育机构

Professor

尽管互联网为我们节省了大量纸张成本和打印成本,但大多数学术机构仍在存储数据和记录上花费大量资金。教育中文件的丢失和伪造是学术证书和诉讼欺诈的普遍基础,这会导致财务成本和时间浪费。

专业培训

Audience looking into presentation

伪造证书的网站,虚假的学位制造厂和个人进行的欺诈是最常见的欺诈类型。通过使用我们的防篡改解决方案来发行任何类型的证书,无论是为了获得专业资格,还是作为专业机构CPD要求的一部分,都无法伪造您的可自我验证的证书。

 公共部门

Compliance standards policies

 我们在日常生活中依靠政府证书和公证服务,而政府和公民都在浪费行政成本,时间和资源。我们的目标是转变现代治理方式,改变公共登记簿维护安全性,不变性和隐私性的方式,同时提高效率并减少官僚主义。我们在日常生活中依靠政府证书和公证服务,而政府和公民都在浪费行政成本,时间和资源。我们的目标是转变现代治理方式,改变公共登记簿维护安全性,不变性和隐私性的方式,同时提高效率并减少官僚主义。

 海事训练

Ship, shipping indistry

 航运业一直在假航海机构的控制之下,这些航海机构通过代理人收取高昂的费用,向没有必要出勤率的候选人或仅支付课程费用并索要证书的候选人颁发证书。由于存在这些虚假证明,因此可能会导致有人受伤或死亡,并且我们可能面临任何潜在的环境灾难。对于船运公司来说,快速跟踪其运营并优化其人力至关重要,能够轻松地通过经批准的海事中心来验证证书的真实来源。

 船运

Cargo, logistics

 随着犯罪分子越来越多地采用新方法,海上欺诈行为变得越来越普遍。许多船东承受着赢得新业务和与新业务合作伙伴打交道时忽视尽职调查的压力。平均而言,船运公司可能会使用40多种不同的证书来验证其日常运营中的信息。扩大监管以提高海洋安全性并降低海洋污染风险增加了任何运输公司的管理费用。通过减少长期存在的官僚程序和自动化流程,可以通过我们的解决方案解决这些挑战。

奢侈品

Responsibility for food safety

 在过去的20年中,尽管奢侈品市场稳步增长,在全球交易中所占比例很高,但研究估计,假冒产品每年造成的损失达120亿美元。我们的解决方案有助于验证贵重物品甚至艺术品的来源,质量以及整个供应链。它可以为消费者提供由证书发行人提供的经过验证的信息,包括产地,可追溯性,质量过程,同时减少浪费,提高生产率,可持续性,并防止生产和分销链中的错误。

卫生保健

Medicine doctors

通过允许组织安全地在数字医疗证书上发布带时戳的信息,安全地存储健康记录并维护单个事实版本,从而节省数据管理成本,提供快速访问并减少健康数据操纵。

保险

Car accident

 保险单证书,理赔证书和保险单便是一些用例的例子,在这些用例中,我们的自我验证证书解决方案可以简化日常交易。通过减轻保险欺诈,区块链技术可以帮助改善保险状况。

 网络安全

Image uploaded on February 4th

网络安全公司使用我们的技术来发布带有时间戳的审计证书,所有相关信息都包含在分散且安全的区块链中,从而增强了对该实体网络安全的信心。

 执法部门

Police officers walking

 无犯罪记录证明是我们技术最广泛使用的应用程序。需要证明书的人需要经过繁琐的程序才能收到这些证明书,同时可以伪造记录的准确性。我们的解决方案可以发布数字“真相声明”,并以最透明的方式协助执行法律。

 地方政府

Signing documents

近年来,随着体力劳动管理和欺诈的成本转嫁给消费者,地方当局的认证欺诈已达到令人担忧的水平。结婚证书,许可证,证书和执照就是其中的几个例子,我们的技术可以帮助简化操作,保护数据完整性并因此提高效率。

Industries we serve

Educational Institutions

While the Internet saved us massively on paper costs and printing, most academic institutions are still spending enormous amounts on storing data and records. The loss and falsification of documents in education is quite a common basis for fraud of academic credentials and litigation, which results in financial costs and wasted time.

Professional Training

Fake certificate websites, bogus degree mills and fraud committed by individuals are the most common types of fraud. By using our tamper-proof solution for the issuance of any type of certificate, whether for a professional qualification, or as part of a professional body’s CPD requirements, your self-verifiable certificates cannot be counterfeited.

Public Sector

We rely on government certificates and notary services in our daily lives, with administration costs, time and resources being wasted by governments and citizens alike. We aim to transform modern governance and change the way public registers maintain security, immutability, privacy while boosting efficiency and reducing bureaucracy.

Maritime Training

The shipping sector has been in the grip of fake maritime institutes charging exorbitant fees via agents, issuing certificates to candidates who do not have the requisite attendance or those candidates who just pay the fees for the course and ask for the certificate. Because of these bogus certifications the possibility exists that someone could be injured or killed, and we could face any number of potential environmental disasters. Being able to easily verify the genuine origin of a certificate by an approved maritime centre is paramount for shipping companies to fast-track their operation and optimize their manpower.

Shipping

Maritime fraud is becoming more common as criminals are increasingly turning to new methods. Many shipowners are under pressure to win new business and disregard due diligence when dealing with new business partners. On average, shipping companies may use more than 40 different certificates to verify information in their daily operations. Expanded regulation to increase marine safety and reduce the risk of marine pollution adds to the overheads of any shipping company.  These challenges may be tackled with our solution, by reducing long-standing bureaucratic procedures and automating processes.

Valuable Goods

While the market for luxury goods has grown steadily through the last 20 years representing a significant percentage of trades worldwide, studies have estimated a loss from counterfeit products amounting to $12 billion per year. Our solution assists in verifying the origin, quality as well as the whole supply chain for valuable goods or even art items. It can provide the consumer with verified information provided by the issuers of the certificate, on the origin, traceability, quality processes, while reducing waste, increasing productivity, sustainability and preventing errors in the production and distribution chain.

Healthcare

Securely store health records and maintain a single version of truth, saving on data management costs, providing speedy access, and reducing health data manipulation by allowing organizations to securely issue time-stamped information on digital medical certificates.

Insurance

Insurance policy certificates, claims certificates and cover notes are a few examples of use cases where our self-verifying certificate solution might ease everyday dealings. By mitigating insurance fraud, blockchain technology can help improve the insurance landscape.

Cyber Security

Cyber Security companies use our technology to issue timestamped certificates of audits conducted, with all relevant information contained on a decentralized and secure blockchain, thus inaugurating added confidence in the cyber security of that entity.

Law Enforcement Sector

Non-criminal record certificate is a most-widely used application of our technology. People requiring the certificates need to go through cumbersome procedures to receive these certificates while accuracy of records can be falsified. Our solution can issue a digital “statement of truth”, and assist in enforcing the law in the most transparent way.

Local Authorities

Certification fraud in local authorities has reached worrying levels in the last years with the cost of manual labor administration and fraud being passed on to consumer. Marriage certificates, permits, certifications and licenses are a few example where our technology can help streamline operations, safeguard integrity of data and boost efficiency as a result.