مجال خدماتنا

 المؤسسات التعليمية

Education, lecturer,

في حين يمكن اعتبار أن الإنترنت أنقذتنا بشكل هام من تكاليف الورق والطباعة ، فإن معظم المؤسسات الأكاديمية لا تزال تنفق مبالغ هائلة على تخزين البيانات والسجلات. يعد فقدان وتزوير المستندات في التعليم أساسًا شائعًا للاحتيال على أوراق الاعتماد الأكاديمية والتقاضي ، مما يؤدي إلى تكاليف مالية ووقت ضائع.

التدريب المهني

Fake certificate websites

مواقع الشهادات المزورة، و اثباتات الشهادات المزيفة والاحتيال التي يرتكبها الأفراد هي أكثر أنواع الاحتيال شيوعًا. عن طريق استخدام حلنا المتمثل في اثبات ختم الزمان و التاريخ لإصدار أي نوع من الشهادات ،لا يمكن تزوير شهاداتك القابلة للتحقق منها سواء أكان ذلك للحصول على مؤهل مهني ، أو كجزء من متطلبات وثيقة البرنامج القطري للهيئة المهنية.

القطاع العام

Compliance, standards, policies, public sector

نحن نعتمد على الشهادات الحكومية وخدمات كاتب العدل في حياتنا اليومية ، مع تكاليف الإدارة والوقت والموارد التي تهدرها الحكومات والمواطنين على حد سواء. نحن نهدف إلى تغيير الحوكمة الحديثة وتغيير الطريقة التي تحافظ بها السجلات العامة على الأمن والثبات والخصوصية مع زيادة الكفاءة وتقليل البيروقراطية.

التدريب البحري

Ship

تسيطرالمعاهد البحرية المزيفة على قطاع الشحن و تفرض رسومًا باهظة عبر الوكلاء ، و هي تصدر شهادات للمرشحين الذين ليس لديهم الحضور المطلوب أو أولئك المرشحين الذين يدفعون فقط رسوم الدورة ويطلبون الشهادة. بسبب هذه الشهادات المزيفة ، يوجد احتمال أن يصاب شخص ما أو يقتل ، وقد نواجه أي جملة من الكوارث البيئية المحتملة. ان القدرة على التحقق من الأصل الحقيقي للشهادة من قبل مركز بحري معتمد أمر بالغ الأهمية لشركات الشحن لتعجيل تشغيلها وتحسين قوتها العاملة.

الشحن

Maritime fraud shipping

انتشر الاحتيال البحري و اصبح اكثر شيوعًا مع تحول المجرمين بشكل متزايد إلى حيل جديدة. يتعرض العديد من مالكي السفن لضغوط لكسب أعمال جديدة وتجاهل الاحاطة الواجبة عند التعامل مع شركاء أعمال جدد. في المتوسط ، قد تستخدم شركات الشحن أكثر من 40 شهادة مختلفة للتحقق من المعلومات في عملياتها اليومية. تضاف القواعد الموسّعة لزيادة السلامة البحرية وتقليل مخاطر التلوث البحري إلى النفقات العامة لأي شركة شحن. قد يتم التعامل مع هذه التحديات من خلال حلنا ، من خلال تقليل الإجراءات البيروقراطية القديمة وعمليات التشغيل الآلي.

السلع القيمة

Responsibility for food safety

على الرغم من أن سوق السلع الفاخرة قد نما بشكل مطرد خلال العشرين عامًا الماضية ، مما يمثل نسبة كبيرة من التداولات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فقد قدرت الدراسات حدوث خسائر من المنتجات المقلدة تصل إلى 12 مليار دولار سنويًا. يساعد حلنا في التحقق من المنشأ والجودة وكذلك سلسلة التوريد بأكملها للسلع القيمة أو حتى العناصر الفنية. يمكن أن يقدم حلنا للمستهلك معلومات تم التحقق منها مقدمة من مصدري الشهادة ، حول المنشأ ، التتبع ، عمليات الجودة ، مع تقليل الهدر، زيادة الإنتاجية ، الاستدامة ومنع الأخطاء في سلسلة الإنتاج والتوزيع.

الرعاىة الصحية

Securely store health records

يمكنك تخزين السجلات الصحية بأمان واحتفظ بنسخة واحدة اصلية ، مع توفير تكاليف إدارة البيانات ، وتوفير وصول سريع ، والحد من التلاعب بالبيانات الصحية من خلال السماح للمؤسسات بإصدار معلومات مختومة زمنياً بشكل آمن على الشهادات الطبية الرقمية

الضمان

Insurance policy certificates,

تُعتبر شهادات بوليصة التأمين وشهادات المطالبات ومذكّرات الاحالة أمثلة قليلة لحالات الاستخدام التي قد يخفف فيها حل شهادة التحقق الذاتي من المعاملات اليومية. من خلال الانقاص من الاحتيال في مجال التأمين ، يمكن أن تساعد تقنية البلوكشين في تحسين مجال التأمين

الأمن السيبراني

Cyber security picture

تستخدم شركات السلامة المعلوماتية تقنيتنا لإصدار شهادات مختومة بالوقت و التاريخ
لاي مراجعة اجريت، مع جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة الواردة في بلوكشين غير مركزي وآمن ، وبالتالي اضافة عامل ثقة الى الأمن السيبراني لهذا الكيان.

قطاع إنفاذ القانون

Non-criminal record certificate

 تمثل شهادة خلوالسوابق الاجرامية هي التطبيق الأكثر استخدامًا لتقنيتنا. يحتاج الأشخاص الذين يطلبون هاته الشهادات إلى اتباع إجراءات مرهقة لاستلامها بينما يمكن تزوير سجلّها. يمكن لحلنا إصدار “بيان الحقيقة” الرقمي ، والمساعدة في تطبيق القانون بأكثر الطرق شفافية.

السلطات المحلية

Manual signature

لقد امتدّ مجال تزوير الشهادات في السلطات المحلية إلى مستويات تبعث على القلق في الأعوام الفارطة حيث تم انتقلت تكلفة إدارة العمل والتزوير اليدوي إلى المستهلك. تُعد شهادات الزواج والتصاريح الاجازات والتراخيص مثالاً بسيطًا حيث يمكن أن تساعد تقنيتنا في تبسيط العمليات وحماية سلامة البيانات وزيادة الكفاءة نتيجة لذلك.

Industries we serve

Educational Institutions

While the Internet saved us massively on paper costs and printing, most academic institutions are still spending enormous amounts on storing data and records. The loss and falsification of documents in education is quite a common basis for fraud of academic credentials and litigation, which results in financial costs and wasted time.

Professional Training

Fake certificate websites, bogus degree mills and fraud committed by individuals are the most common types of fraud. By using our tamper-proof solution for the issuance of any type of certificate, whether for a professional qualification, or as part of a professional body’s CPD requirements, your self-verifiable certificates cannot be counterfeited.

Public Sector

We rely on government certificates and notary services in our daily lives, with administration costs, time and resources being wasted by governments and citizens alike. We aim to transform modern governance and change the way public registers maintain security, immutability, privacy while boosting efficiency and reducing bureaucracy.

Maritime Training

The shipping sector has been in the grip of fake maritime institutes charging exorbitant fees via agents, issuing certificates to candidates who do not have the requisite attendance or those candidates who just pay the fees for the course and ask for the certificate. Because of these bogus certifications the possibility exists that someone could be injured or killed, and we could face any number of potential environmental disasters. Being able to easily verify the genuine origin of a certificate by an approved maritime centre is paramount for shipping companies to fast-track their operation and optimize their manpower.

Shipping

Maritime fraud is becoming more common as criminals are increasingly turning to new methods. Many shipowners are under pressure to win new business and disregard due diligence when dealing with new business partners. On average, shipping companies may use more than 40 different certificates to verify information in their daily operations. Expanded regulation to increase marine safety and reduce the risk of marine pollution adds to the overheads of any shipping company.  These challenges may be tackled with our solution, by reducing long-standing bureaucratic procedures and automating processes.

Valuable Goods

While the market for luxury goods has grown steadily through the last 20 years representing a significant percentage of trades worldwide, studies have estimated a loss from counterfeit products amounting to $12 billion per year. Our solution assists in verifying the origin, quality as well as the whole supply chain for valuable goods or even art items. It can provide the consumer with verified information provided by the issuers of the certificate, on the origin, traceability, quality processes, while reducing waste, increasing productivity, sustainability and preventing errors in the production and distribution chain.

Healthcare

Securely store health records and maintain a single version of truth, saving on data management costs, providing speedy access, and reducing health data manipulation by allowing organizations to securely issue time-stamped information on digital medical certificates.

Insurance

Insurance policy certificates, claims certificates and cover notes are a few examples of use cases where our self-verifying certificate solution might ease everyday dealings. By mitigating insurance fraud, blockchain technology can help improve the insurance landscape.

Cyber Security

Cyber Security companies use our technology to issue timestamped certificates of audits conducted, with all relevant information contained on a decentralized and secure blockchain, thus inaugurating added confidence in the cyber security of that entity.

Law Enforcement Sector

Non-criminal record certificate is a most-widely used application of our technology. People requiring the certificates need to go through cumbersome procedures to receive these certificates while accuracy of records can be falsified. Our solution can issue a digital “statement of truth”, and assist in enforcing the law in the most transparent way.

Local Authorities

Certification fraud in local authorities has reached worrying levels in the last years with the cost of manual labor administration and fraud being passed on to consumer. Marriage certificates, permits, certifications and licenses are a few example where our technology can help streamline operations, safeguard integrity of data and boost efficiency as a result.